Board of Directors

Bank of Cyprus Public Company Ltd

Mr Christakis Patsalides
Acting Managing Director

Hellenic Bank Public Company Ltd

Mr Nicos Hadjimarkou
Chief Risk Officer

Alpha Bank Cyprus Ltd

Mr Georgios Georgiou
Managing Director

National Bank of Greece (Cyprus) Ltd

Mr Nikos Beis
Managing Director


Mr Andreas Theodorides
Chief Executive Officer


Mr George Spyrides
Acting Chief Executive Officer

Societe Generale Cyprus Ltd

Mr Khalil Letayf
General Manager

Piraeus Bank (Cyprus) Ltd

Mr George Appios
Managing Director and CEO

RCB Bank Ltd

Mr Kirill Zimarin
Chief Executive Officer

Eurobank Cyprus Ltd

Mr Demetris Shacallis
General Manager

Cooperative Central Bank Ltd

Mr Lambros Papalambrianou
Chief Financial Officer

Ancoria Bank

Mrs Evgenia Christodoulou
Deputy CEO